2020 Award Winners

October 12, 2020

Central Coast Rugby Union 
Award Winners     2020

Syd Noble Medal
‘PLAYER OF THE YEAR’ –    Sam KENNY (Terrigal)

Club of the Year –               AVOCA BEACH
(President’s Award)

Terry Woodward Award for Service – Tony RUDD

Club Person of the Year – Dee CARROLL (Hornsby)
Coach of the Year –    Michael FARRELLY  }  (Terrigal)
Jonathan BELL         }
Al GAFFNEY             }

Highest Pointscorer –         Daniel JONES  (Ourimbah)
(92 points)

NSW COUNTRY 7’s CHAMPIONSHIPS (Woy Woy Oval – March, 2020)

WOMEN 7’s        Representative Player of the Year – Elise Connolly

WOMEN 7’s        Coaches Award – Prue Bright