CCRU 2015 Award Winners

September 30, 2015

CCRU Award Winners 2015


SENIORS Player of the Year – Tyler JONES (Ourimbah)
SENIORS Encouragement Award – Adam DANCKERT (Terrigal)

SENIORS Most Improved Player – Tom LOWE (Terrigal)

UNDER 20’s Player of the Year – Max STEWART (Avoca Beach)
UNDER 20’s Encouragement Award – Jacob GRIFFIN (Warnervale)
UNDER 20’s Most Improved Player – Isaac HARDING-DAVIS (Ourimbah)

Club Person of the Year – Terry STURGESS (Avoca Beach)

Coach of the Year – David WITT (Ourimbah)

Terry Woodward Award for Service – Tony FUREY (Referees)

Club of the Year – GOSFORD RUGBY CLUB

Club Championship – OURIMBAH RUGBY CLUB

Highest Pointscorer – Ryan FENNING (Ourimbah)

Syd Noble ‘PLAYER OF THE YEAR’ – Sione TOKI (Woy Woy)

NSW RUGBY ‘C.C. Referee of the Year’ – Murray FRASER